You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lite Coin (LTC): Could the Bottom be IN?

in #busy6 years ago

I have a friend that is a programmer / code writer and he is writing me a script that will blast @ BERNIESANDERS with over 1000 FLAGS. He bullied @Haejin and other Steemit members for the last time. Come January this @BERNIESANDERS will be crying as he watches all of his money disappear! I wish I could be there yo witness @BERNIESANDERS tears as they fall from his eyes as his money disappears! THIS is going to be the best form of KARMA I will have ever witnessed. Hopefully @BERNIESANDERS backs off after he sees his money disappearing. It's sad because @Haejin helps so many people. Nobody wants this drama. @BERNIESANDERS has hurt so many Steemit members. He is an evil person and helps nobody unless he gets paid for his voting robot. @Haejin got all his followers from hard work, no robots involved. I will personally see to it that @BERNIESANDERS has no reason to be posting on Steemit because he will make NO money from his post when I'm done with him. OH by the way, you look very pretty in your picture..... 😁