The Plan

in #busy4 years ago

checklist-2077020_640.jpg

Discipline will get you through the process


Deep Breath

I always have to remind myself to take one or two when everyday life turns into a, your back against the wall scenario. A few reps in and out, and I'm ready to tackle what's in front of me.

Too many times I hear about people who give up on their goals because the path they choose turned out to be the path less traveled. At the end of the day we all have a choice to simply DO or Not Do, which really has no real right or wrong answer associated with it. Just different outcomes.

I find it helpful to not only do what I'm doing now, which is writing my thoughts down, but also writing down a plan to tackle whatever is in front of me!

Have a happy and productive Sunday!

Source




Sort:  

Hard work makes it more fulfilling in the end!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes sir.

Currently trying to remind myself that everything will pay off, even if I don't see the results quite yet!

Hi, @waphilip!

You just got a 5.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.