Community Effort to Get Steem Listed on

in #busy6 years ago

I know, I know there are already hundreds of posts on this topic, but I think this is a good thing, it shows as a community we can come together and accomplish something.

If you haven't heard, I really don't know where you have been, but here is the scoop.

Netcoins is running a contest for a free listing! Yes, we could buy a listing... But I think doing it like this helps get us some name and brand recognition. It is also a great exercise in teambuilding
follow the link below and vote once a day! That's all there is to it.

https://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Go do it! No excuses... PS, we just took the lead!

@whatsup

Sort:  

@whatsup,
I am awaiting to voting again for today!

Cheers~

We are doing well but Verge just added 500 votes in the past half hour and got the lead back!

Back in the lead now!

The vote count keeps changing as double ups are removed

ALL YOUR JEFF ARE BELONG TO US.

Last time I checked PacMan,. err. Coin was tops.. this is good news. My vote will be available again shortly

Interesting to see that PAC COIN actually LOST a few 1000 votes. Good for us :)

They were cheating.

Happy but Surprised it took this long. We should be winning this easy

Seems like verge is creeping up too.

can we vote multiple times after 24 hours?

You can vote once every 24 hours!!! :) Please do!

me I HAVE 3 vote in day becouse I have 3 gmail
this my vote
ice_screenshot_20181018-141621.png
18.png

20181.png
all voted

Don't do that, 1 vote per ip is more that enough

ok thank you

Careful with that @art-s. Netcoins are going to remove extra votes from people with the same IP address, even if they have different email addresses.

ok thank you for this informations friend

Darn, @kiwideb and I are getting half our votes purged then...

Well your heart is in the right place and you are paying attention! So Yippee!

thank you
We are all in our interest to rise the steem coin

Things like this make me realise how great a community Steem is 😊😊

I'm always blown away by the power of the Steem community. Great work guys. 👍

Have voted today @whatsup
image

Everyone is pushing and trying their level best that's shows the power of this beautiful steem community :)

We gotta keep the momentum going and gain a nice lead! This is no time for celebrating yet! gotta keep pushing!

Yes, yes YES!! One A Day, just like the vitamin! Let's get it, people!!

Hi @whatsup!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.197 which ranks you at #238 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server