Sort:  

Now you just sound like a jibbering idiot, and you're making no sense. Feel free to upvote any of my comments to unflag.

Look, you can call names, act like a bully, yell insults... I don't care.

The post wasn't about you. Your post was just a screenshot I took.

If you want to take it all personally that's really not my problem. What I said is without flags there is nothing anyone can do about ugly shit like your posts. I did not speak to how and when they came about and why. I didn't speak to whether or not you are a good or a bad guy. We also have people here who self vote and who aren't flagged. If we remove flags we will never be able to address it.

We also have users who advocate for no flags. I was showing them what it looks like and how there is nothing you can do about it if you remove flags.

You can try to twist this to be some sort of personal attack on you, if you would like.

You can call me every name in the book.

I don't care. Anyway, you've made my point in many ways.

The post wasn't about me but used me to make a point involving me. Yes that makes complete and utter sense.

You specifically used me to erroneously make a point that you thought was valid. It's not valid at all as has been abundantly proven.

Make sure you check your facts, do your research and not make yourself look incredibly stupid before you wade into an issue you have no clue about.

I had no idea you were this thick and arrogant. But your backtracking has made you look very stupid and doesn't work.

You could apologise but I know doing the right thing clearly isn't something in you.

Good luck!

I think I will just let readers make their own judgment. They can handle it.