You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adjusting to Market Conditions and DPOS.

in #busy5 years ago

I have not decided yet as the decisions are still outstanding.

I am watching closely and expecting the next couple of weeks are critical. During that time, I support only those things that matter directly to me.

Sort:  

Well that kind of sucks. You know I've been on the fence about things which is why I've actually been powering down. I'm thinking about pulling about 1000 steam out and putting it into CarDano. In case you haven't noticed Bitcoin just pulled a triple top which means it's very likely we're going to go down about $1000 or so. I still think there's a great chance of us getting $6000 with Bitcoin and if that happens then things like steem are going to really go down in price so I personally think it's a pretty good idea to pull little bit out and put it into something like USDC but then again I've never really been right in any single decision I've made about cryptocurrency ever so what you going to do.

Bitcoin also pulled a triple bottom. Who knows where it's going. I'm inclined to guess it's going to correct but anything like $1000 will never be seen again.

I don't think bitcoin is going to 1000. I can say that very clearly.

A lot of people have been working to improve Steem, build the community, curate, make projects... Seems the stakeholders are on the fense about what is important to them.

No one has made any decisions yet, let's see those brilliant strategic planners do their thing!

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Oh, sheesh... I don't care about that. It goes up and down, that's why I buy it.

the next couple of weeks are critical<<
??

Will the Steem Worker Proposal get funded? If so how?
Will they push through EIP?
Will they create one HF or more?

Lot's of important discussions, without resolutions.

We should see soon.

BTS whales own steem blockchain and they'll decide. But as far as I know, worker proposal on bts didn't work well.

BTS Whales? Ahhh, that's why we are not moving in any direction.