Sort:  

11 out of 10 for you post and enthusiasm!! lol
(you should be in marketing).

Only 3 out of 10 for your choice of product to market, though.Sorry.

(I've given up on being 'mr popular' on this social media site. lol).

I'll be a voice of sanity- there seems bugger all of it right now, in this particular insane asylum.

'old steem behaviour' doesn't go away because you want it to. Human behavior will always take precedence over wishful thinking.
We wouldn't be where we are right now if this would be addressed/understood in the first place.

The market sees it, (price and ranking) ....I wonder why can't people within the steem ecosystem, can't?

An excellent motivational post though, irrelevant of my personal thoughts about steem.

New Steem is better. Nothing you can say can ruin it. Get on board. :)

Don't miss out you have always been one of my favs. Make a community for your group that was abused. New Options... New Steem.

Are you flirting with me? lol

I wont be really posting much or 'anything' for the next couple of months at least.
( my other venture is taking most of my time at the moment).

Still watching the show, though- and butting in!

:) take your time.. we will be here.

I've given up on being 'mr popular' on this social media site

Were you ever? 😎

He had a moment in the sun,...

how can I earn $15 bucks of steem a day?

Buy enough sp?

and then upvote myself.. yah.. I should have bought when it was $7 a STEEM.. great investment.

Well, you missed the .07usd days.
The folks that bought then are running bots.
Raking it in.
Dropping the price.
Smdh.