Overcooked Sizzling yee mee

in #busy6 years ago

This time I will discuss overcooked sizzling yee mee food very I like even though only a few times I ate it because too much to go buy this noodle image
I ate it my time on holiday right where my sister who were in malaysia country our neighbor ...Even though only a few times I ate it but a sense of it still feels in my tongue like where this noodle Yee Mee. His name is like Chinese Food, but the type of noodles only. It does not matter whether the nation or any people want to eat it. It is my favorite, no matter what kind of berkuah where, the version of soy sauce or soup-thick sauce like stew or ladna I like. love a lot. Or for gravy tomyam. Provided that the noodles are yee mee type of hard ala-ala maggie and exchanged so hero when subjected to a hot berkuah .. nyumnyumnyumss image
@yantisteem