On one occasion

in #busy6 years ago

received_1640355219352473.jpeg

When that happened, a year ago, my response was
reject it very highly. It was a very unpleasant occasion,
let alone the occurrence when conditions I was trying to get up from
fall. The first thing I say, namely: that the event
is a dream that will be lost when I wake up. But
in fact at that time I was not sleeping. Surely I am not being
dreaming, is not it?
Afterwards, I tried hard to forget it. However,
the more difficult it is to forget it, the more I am
remember it. I am getting sick and hurt. In fact, in some
writing, I want to eliminate the memory about
the event. But how? Suppose my brain is like a partition
computer containing folders and files, then I will definitely direct
delete the folder, then delete it also from the recycle bin, so
the folder is completely lost and can not appear again. Easy. But
what about brain? Where is the delete button? I do not
know.

Sort:  

great post awesome information

In life we get all kind of lessons. Some of them are really difficult but none of them is to difficult for us to take. It is on us how we deal with situation. Just trying to forget usually doesn't work, if you accept and try to learn something valuable should do the trick. Our experiences define us and we should be grateful that in the future we benefit from the past 😉 I hope so 😆😆😆

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zakariya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.