You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD Initiative and Twitter Awareness | Earn 7 SBI Shares and Other Rewards!

in #busy5 years ago

Leo? Can’t say I know what that is yet but always open to learn.

I just am happy to see you back and active. I remember the intro post you made years ago about your investment in steem and following some of your strategy.

So good to have you back bro.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Leo is my own little creation on Steem Engine. I'm working out the details for distributing it and also distributing rewards to hodlers! My idea behind it is a PBLT - Personal Brand Loyalty Token. My hope is that it will allow me to build better and more consistent engagement on my content on Steem and also on my website - khaleelkazi.com.

I'm happy to be back and active! I never really left, but I definitely took a more lax approach the past few months as I reconsidered what I wanted to do with myself here on Steem. I miss the engagement and communication of the old days and I hope to recapture it! Thanks for being a part of it then and a part of it now and hopefully in the future as well 😊