The beauty of a sprig of flowers with ants (Keindahan setangkai bunga yang ber semut)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hy friend see you again steemit with me.
How are you all, hope you are all in good condition and always got the power of linungan. well this time I will menposting a flower that I portrait when I active filming. Accidentally I see this flower, this flower seems to me you've never see before.

In my opinion this flower is very beautiful and interesting if dipubliskan to the public. This flower is yellow and many in kerumuni by black ants, ants swarming multitudes of flowers. Ant wrote love beauty this interest, why we don't like it.

Photo shoot is the result that I take with the camera canon 1300D

Thank you for visiting my blog. Greetings Steemit Indonesia Community

Hy sahabat steemit jumpa lagi bersama saya.
Apa kabar anda semua, semoga anda semua dalam keadaan yang baik dan selalu mendapat linungan dari yang kuasa. baiklah kali ini saya akan menposting sebuah bunga yang saya potret sewaktu saya beraktifitas syuting. Tak sengaja saya melihat bunga ini, menurut saya bunga ini belum pernah anda liat sebelumnya.

Menurut saya bunga ini sangat indah dan menarik jika dipubliskan ke publik. bunga ini berwarna kuning dan banyak di kerumuni oleh semut hitam, banyak sekali semut yang mengerumuni bunga ini. Semut aja suka keindahan bunga ini, mengapa kita tidak menyukainya.

Photo ini adalah hasil pemotretan yang saya ambil dengan kamera canon 1300D

Terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog saya. salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia