You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crispy Cilantro Chicken

in #busykitchen4 years ago

That looks so tasty! I think both our countries are similarly tropical. I hope I can get the ingredients to try this recipe out :) I'll tell you if I do.

At least you "theycallmedan" got you a big vote to make up for the big downvote. Though you'd have made profit if likwd hadn't downvoted :(. Sad! I hope you do better with your next posts. Sadly you may not get as much visibility if the bidbots are made unprofitable by the downvoters.

You can also resteem, I guess, and some other people can resteem like me if you are low on visibility. :)

Sort:  

Thank you 😘

Yey! Take some photos for me! 😀

Yeah, I realized that with the downvotes, I was even thinking of just burning the payout on the post but there was no way. I have to research on other ways to get some more visibility because most people nowadays just really focus on their page, which I also do sometimes when I feel unmotivated and frustrated with the system.

Anyways, the platform can never be fix no matter how much changes made to it, it's like a buddy system here (for the most part) and it can never be perfect there's always going be flaws, just like other social media sites.

Yeah, thanks to @theycallmedan for supporting this blog, and some people like you who appreciates it... made me feel better. 😊❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android