Ten Truths About Me

in #butt6 years ago (edited)
  1. I was summoned into existence by a sorceress named @lorilikes when she spoke my name in the language of the Making.
  2. I like to crack butt jokes.
  3. People confuse me with Butt-head. Come on y'all. I have a face that looks like a butt. A literal butt.
  4. I give brown nosing a whole new meaning.
  5. Ass and ye shall receive. I am very giving.
  6. Big Star Trek fan. Insert Klingon joke here.
  7. I always put the toilet lid down after I am done.
  8. I am just like you, I put my pants on one ear at a time.
  9. My least favorite thing in the world is cigarette butts.
  10. I have a beautiful singing voice.
Sort:  

Very funny . I am worried though about your split personality.

They should crack down on cigarette disposal I agree.
I would say we should sit and talk.... but I am not sure how or what ....

Who cares, it’s *behind Us now*

well played :)