BUY & EXCHANGE BTC & OTHER CURRENCIES ON EMPIRACOIN.COM BROUGHT TO YOU BY CHANGELLY

in #buy6 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 6.27.04 AM.png

You are now able to buy and exchange cryptocurrency on https://empiracoin.com thanks to our partner Changelly.

We will be adding much new content to the site in the next week including

-- A designated page for each listed currency with interactive chart that you can do fib retracements and other patterns on

-- How to do taxes for BTC transactions and other capital gains made from crypto

-- How to store BTC properly and securely

-- integration of this steemit blog into my blog page as it will simplify the process in the case of double posting on two separate sites.

--possible integration of discord twitch channel for gaming in discussion currently

Heres how you can exchange you BTC for ETH quickly and securely on my site

Lets say you want to get some Ethereum and your holding Bitcoin input the amount of Bitcoin you want to convert.

Start by hovering over EMPIRACOIN LLC tab to click on exchange tab.

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 12.08.36 AM.png

Then you will need to input your Ethereum address that your coins will be sent to.

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 12.09.06 AM.png

Then click ahead and send the amount of BTC that is

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 12.09.19 AM.png

Please check out my site and check out Changelly for those that don't want to make a coinbase account and want to enter the market as quickly as possible or exchange as quickly as possible for decent rates.

Cheers

Dante

RESTEEM & UPVOTE

NEW CONTENT DAILY

DQmNaeKfc6AnKp1wVNUG4vWXETzwnvGf7L5Xz9AyEA3asj7.png
https://empiracoin.com

Sort:  

Dude honestly wtf.... I wrote that comment and after I check your blog out and boom! Exchange owner rofl. Hiring any chance? Haha

CryptoZen

possibly hiring soon!, Im just trying to build the best interface with fully interactive charts, and tax info for people so that new people can enter the markets without issue.

Theres a mass number of people coming in and I want to help a lot of people out! love the comment! haha

cheers

D

Especially if you can make it safe, instant and lower fees mate I can make you mainstream in Aus!! haha. I honestly had a jaw-drop moment mate. Let me know if you need a hand with anything.

Thanks,

CryptoZen

appreciate the support from Australia. I am actually looking to hire moderators to post content on my site about cryptocurrency like news and daily charting , once i finish up the interactive chart coding into the website with buy functions on each page and news.

Look forward to making new connections I'll be in touch!

Cheers

D

Let me know when the time comes, please have a look at my content in future and let me know what you think!

Regards,

CryptoZen

Thanks for reaching out to me on IG, what's your url?

@eddy-cat website to buy bitcoin is https://empiracoin.com/exchange , give it a look as I have found it very handy for a lot of people who want to enter the market without a coinbase account or transfer funds to different currencies without having to go through an exchange.
I loved all the old Ironmag lab products like halodrol, ostarine, 4 andro, been following you since the early days when I first started lifting and you where always an inspiration! if you have any questions about steemit let me know I'd be happy to answer them!

Keep grinding my friend!

Cheers

Dante

good! let get started

Yes Im very excited!, if you have any questions or improvements for site please let me know as I will be adding a lot more to the site this weekend. Interactive charts are coming soon with buy function integrated. @rolams @originalworks