A pack of coupang crayon for my nephew

in #buzzi5 years ago (edited)



My Lil nephew came visiting, so I wanted a kids product that was educating, mental stimulating that can still keep him entertained as well. I was a bit confused on the right product to use, until a friend mention I should download the BUZZi app from play store, and honestly I don't regret downloading it. I got to see honest review of kids toy and products from those who are already using it. So I quickly got a nice set of crayon for my Lil nephew after seeing all the honest review and yes, it was mentally stimulating, fun and educating for him as he practically slept with it, I had to pry it out of tiny fingers while he was sleeping
So If you want to get a kids toy and baby products and not sure if it is a good buy, then BUZZi app is definitely an app for you. you get to see parents/guardians day to day experience of kids toys and reviews on kids products which they are using, that way you can see if it fits into what you want for your kids. with this app you get an honest review from experience.
So here is the link for the app: BUZZi app