📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 1 - Pond Reflection At Glacier National Park

I caught this reflection off of a very shallow pond at Glacier National Park in Montana.   It was a very hazy overcast day which probably sharpened the reflection of the trees and mountain but pretty much washed out the sky.   A give take I suppose you could say.   

📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 1 - Reflections - Mountains At Glacier National Park Canada - Contest ran by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper 

Make: SONY    

Model: DSC-HX9V  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

nice work

Thank you I appreciate it!

Great shot!


Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured, followed, resteemed and upvoted!

Please, upvote this comment and my posts so my upvotes will be more powerful!

Looks nice and calm out there. Sweet capture BP.

Thank! Yeah it was a pretty nice day just a little overcast.