Sort:  

Good shot, look like the monkeys are looking for something in the water :)

there are fishes in there but they should be quite used to it.

Great picture with the monkey's reflections in the water.

Thanks. I have been to the zoo for a few years.

Nice @ace108

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Beautiful monochrome picture. I wonder what those monkeys were up to :)

Thanks. There's probably nothing much for them to do as this was part of a zoo and so they should be used to what's around them

一如既往的棒啊

谢谢捧场

very interesting
You have worked hard for this challenge.
Looks good pictures though black and white.
In my area there are also many monkeys, I think the picture is the same as my area.
Thank you @ace108

I remember this one, lol...

The original one was more fun. :-) but B&W gives a different feel.

這張照片也很適合memo挑戰! 😁

Have you photographed the three monkeys in the enclosure or were they in the wild?

This is in River Safari which us actually a zoo so they are enclosed.

ahhhhh ok....

See my account you will vote and follow!! http://steemit.com/@kyawwunnhtunn

Thank you and thanks for your comment

Good Shot :)

Thank you and thanks for your comment

ah ah ah but are monkeys that are reflected ..... very curious!

I think sometimes they are but I guess they should be used to it enough