B&W Photo Contest Entry : Our African King by @charne-rose

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello, all you wonderful people :) I am ecstatic that I have been given the opportunity to participate in this compettittion.

There are many talented individuals out there who have already entered and I just wanted to say good luck to all that have entered!

A big shout out and Thank you to @daveks and @papa-pepper for creating this amazing competition!

Here is the black and white photo;

IMG_2765.jpg

And here is the original photo;

IMG_2765.JPG

In this photo, I tried to capture the natural beauty of our beautiful African King at a small little gem of a place called Emerald.

The camera I used was a cannon 7.4V.

Please

Charne's signature for steemit.png

Sort:  

I love the black and white one love the work

Thank you so much

I love your shot, it makes the african king less intimidating! We all need to rest sometime

Lazy yet still majestic :D

lions are awesome! your photos are cooll as well!

Beautiful photo :)