B&W Photo Contest : Nostalgia - 2 entries

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my sisters and brothers Steemers!

Today I have two B&W photos for #bwphotocontest. Both were taken this morning by me with iPhone SE.

Check @daveks's announcement for this week's #bwphotocontest by clicking HERE!

1. Living nostalgia

You see this guy with a face that has been through a lot? I caught him while he was drinking his beer and preparing to smoke a cigarette early in the morning os the central station, while secretly checking this unfamiliar blonde next to him. I had to shoot this photo fast so, it's kinda blur.

2. Some things will never die

And about VW Beetle there is nothing to say what the rest of the world doesn't know!

Thank you!

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, I honestly love them both. All hail black and white photos.

honesty i too like those

Thank you both

nothing like an early morning beer..i think :)
I like the first picture it looks so great in B & W

Thank you! :)

good photography

simply superrr your photography

Wonder if he was about to bum a cigarette from that woman

No, but he was hiding his cigarette like a blonde would ask him one ;)

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :)

Thank you!

Good luck!

You can see someone's life in a picture and you've captured that with theman

The beetle is an iconic photo :)