SUNSET / SUNRISE #b&wphotocontest

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian,

When I was a child, I enjoy watching and sight-seeing of sunrise and sunset. Thanks to our dearest @papa-pepper and @daveks for encouraging me to join and share my masterpiece with this kind of interesting #bwphotocontest.

IMG_0373.PNG

SUNRISE – it is the beginning of rising of the sun from early morning (5:30 am onwards). The time when the sun appears and full daylight arrives.

IMG_0372.PNG

SUNSET - is the time in the evening when the sun out of sight from the sky. Probably it is (5:00 pm onwards). The time in the evening when the sun disappears or daylight fades.

Take a look at my First Entry on the above photos.

Camera Used: my own i-phone 7
Location: United Arab Emirates

Happy steemit!

Please upvote, follow and resteem.

Chill and Relax

Sort:  

Nice shot @gilvelosoreyes

thanks bro... very much appreciated.

ganda naman. Nice view and article... Relax!!!!

Nice photo.

very much appreciated and thanks to your comments.

san yan bro? sa al dar?

yup in aldar... during my site visitation. actually the original color of moon that time is red-orange.... thats why I take a photoshoot.