📷 B&W Photo Contest ~ Beaches" Dog Plays On The Beach "📷

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

This is  my first  contribution to the  #bwphotocontest of @daveks. 

Here I show you Smolith the dog, who retrieves a wooden stick on the beach.

Thanks to the  sponsor of the @daveks award and  @dmcamera as this  this week's guest judge.

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-beaches

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 edited in b&w

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Ich liebe mit Hunden spielen und streicheln

Der Hund sieht s-w sehr grazil aus🤗

it has something different in life of aspect and the dog is just come out perfectly.

For some reason on many of the beaches, where I've been, I've seen dogs) I also have similar photos. Probably dogs also like to relax on the beach) Good entry and good luck!

It’s a great capture... perfect timing...

You have a good eye. The dog in full motion was not easy to capture.
Thank you.

Hey there puppy!!! 🐶 good luck my friend

Sehr niedlich :-)

Stöckchen holen meine Hunde auch gerne :)

OH I just adore Labradore's, very nice, I am sure the dog is having a great deal of fun.

Its a good picture, i like the fact that the dog is holding the stick but i think it could have a better landscape on the back @lichblick

Yes the landscape behind is much more amazing ;-) I was focused only on the dog in motion ;-)

Good photo with natural surrouding but I wish I could see the dog's face a little better. Thanks @lichtblick

great man make great moment capture . its really good timing photoshot man , carry on @lichtblick

Getting a beautiful picture of that Dog would have been so much work. It looks really beautiful.

Nice picture you see that you captured it at a good time

wow awesome sir great work

Nice picture you see that you captured it at a good time

Nice post dude, thanks for sharing

nice shot, nice composition looks sharp detail on this bw photos

that's quite nice shot in the black and white photo contest