A Fairy Bunch (Collectables & Toys — Entry#03) [eng/срп] Вилинска дружина (Играчке)

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Fairies-IMG_5551-bw-steemit.JPG


Third entry for the @daveks' contest “Collectables & Toys”. A Fairy bunch ready to protect freedom, justice, your beauty and sound sleep :)

Трећи прилог за конкурс с темом „Играчке“, који приређује @daveks. Вилинска дружина увек спремна да заштити слободу, правду, вашу лепоту и миран сан :)


Category / КатегоријаCollectables & Toys
Settings / ПоставкеISO3200, 44mm, 1/40 sec, f5
Camera / КамераCanon EOS 60D
Lens / ОбјективCanon EFs 18-55mm, f3.5-5.6
Location / ЛокацијаSmederevo, Serbia

This contest is curated by @daveks





img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Sort:  

A delightful collection!

Do you have a similar one, @melinda010100? :)

I have a couple fairies, and I collect a few things. Dragonflies and Eiffel 🗼 towers!

Su to one iz Winx-a? :D
Ima neki crtani, tako se valjda zove, nisam bas siguran. :D

Немам појма @miroslavrc, то је збирка млађе кћери мојих пријатеља :)

Znam ti ja, a imam 24. :D

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.