B&W Photo Contest ~ Little Animals

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

I was walking down the street walking my daughter's dogs, when I looked at this beautiful baby. I could not avoid stop and take this picture. His look seems so sad, but also his expression can be the reflection that he is a spoiled baby.

I do not know.

¿What do you think?

¿I still asked, what would he be thinking or feeling?

The picture is mine and it was taken with my Samsug phone.

This is my entry for the photo contest of @daveks.


Sort:  

Congratulations @mamy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!