B&W photo contest :flowers

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Hello Namaste friends, for the valuable b&w photo contest by our great steemian @daveks I would like to present the following beautiful picture of the flower.

IMG_20180402_115759.JPG

This picture was taken by me from my smart phone vivo.

Hope you will love my job. Love and happiness to the world. Thanks, Namaste.

Sort:  

nice

Thanks and welcome dear.

Lovely looking with b & w

Thanks.

Beautiful photography dear @maya7

Thanks dear.

@maya7 you are awesome I am glad to see your work and mind-blowing photography especially this black & white color photography keep it up dear

Thanks dear.

Welcome dear @maya7 keep it up

@maya7, good to see some good photography from you ma'am.

Thanks for your sweet words.

Beautiful flower. The beauty comes with the butterflies which they love those plants so much ;)