Frosty Morning Precipitation

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3776.JPG

One morning I was leaving for work and noticed my windshield was glazed over in a beautiful array of snow crystals! With the sun just coming up over the mountains the scene was life giving. So delicate and so intricate each one was. I stared for a minute or so then fired up the defroster and away they went. @daveks

Sort:  

Wow, I've had a moment like that but I scratched it free in a hurry or had too cold hands afterwards, you did great

Thanks. Ya lately I've been trying to take it all in. Use the time and commit to the circumstances anyways. It's been good.

Congratulations @rubygoat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!