B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Landscapes - Third entry

Diapositiva1.JPG

This photo was taken a few years in Margarita - Venezuela, in The Lagoon of La Restinga . Beautiful place of my Bella. Take it with my Sony Cyber-shot camera 16 Megapixels. I am not a professional photographer but i love these contests and see what is behind my lens.

I leave the link to the contest: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-landscapes

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandrapatricia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!