Sort:  

That is strange because I thought I still had one spot left.....I did just get someone who sent me there email but I don't know them so I rejected them.

@broncnutz Try the link again right Now and it should Work for you

Seems to have worked. Thanks!

You got it my Brother now it's Up to you to get your 5 People to add to your tokens ....... More Crypto for all !

Hey @broncnutz can you send me an invite for the Q tokens. I too wanna join.
Thanks

Hope you do not mind....bleujay took you up on your offer and registered.....if you could verify....I would appreciate it.

Thank you @broncnutz.

Verify done brother.

If you need more invites...

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites.

My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/HeOaRahQ7

hii Can you please verify me. And Thank you very much for inviting me

I verified all the ones in my Q waiting to be verified.

I verified all
The ones in my Q waiting
To be verified.

                 - broncnutz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It Worked for you and the "Q" token sign Up now right ?? @broncnutz

I think so