My byteball address

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
If anyone is looking for byteball attestation, here is my address:

K6SQ5FXBQESSKFEQHQK63E6JNQ2HJA57

Here is my referral link:
https://steem-byteball.org/#K6SQ5FXBQESSKFEQHQK63E6JNQ2HJA57

Request for the bytes giving your byteball address as comments!

In case anyone wants 60000 bytes from me for registration, you can either post your byteball address here or come to me in discord (dexterdev#4231)

Sort:  

Sent

Hi.. I have already registered! I gave my address for registration of others!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dexterdev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.