Byteball Airdrop for Steem Users. Get up to 160$ for Free.

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

by.jpeg

Byteball has joined us on Steemit and is giving out free bytes to everyone after the registration. The rewards depend on the Steemit reputation and are as follows:

  • Steem reputation above 30: $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: $20 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: $160 reward

How to register?

  1. Download the wallet here:
    https://steem-byteball.org/#5X357GKP62HDD6UTXQ4XPKHYXMA24W4C
  2. Copy your address by pressing "receive" and paste it in the comments and I will send you the registration fee of 600,000 bytes.
  3. When the 600,000 bytes arrived your wallet, go to "chat" and "bot store" and click on "Steem attestation bot", and press "...". Choose "insert my address" and wait for the bot to answer and confirm your account with steemconnect.
  4. After that is done you will receive your free bytes!

The rewards are split 50% you can spend instantly and the other 50% will stay in a smart contract for one year until you can spend it.

Disclaimer: I also earn some referral rewards for sending you the 600,000 bytes registration fee. Enjoy your rewards!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi! My byteball address is JQURFDCGMZBPXCBXYNN56VETQ55CYTVG

Hi, I will send out as soon as possible when the wallet is working again

Seems there is a wallet problem and do not want to sync. As soon as everything works again I send out the bytes to everyone

My Byteball Address

IYCPJH3EFORWJANURXSQSZEW5VUW6FYC

sent successfully. you just have to wait for the confirmation

okay thank you sir @elevator09

can you send me some bytes to get attested the account M6ZZF56UN4EXCC4BXWP3XZW2PKJZ6AKX

bytes sent out

LHZ53VRBROC5OYKSUW5NRQYKGERQIWX4 is my byteball wallet can someone send enough balance to operationalise my account

IF5YAZTEG7ZS4FJQQBJ3UAATZVTO6PWC

Sent to your wallet

Thank you, signed up as your referral!

Hi, where can I find my access datas
here my receiving adress:
65SNBRAWC23XW6VFAQD3MOLRBCLJ72HA

You should have enough for the registration

Byteball Adress : XWW7DDXUBBOESKV76JXKVV5OTTWLXL4L

EIEUCYCMMTM5PETRH3O5WDZGBI2MWJR6

Thanks a lot :-)

I sent the bytes to your wallet :)

My Address: Z7PJKFCLOMCLMFHCOH6R3CHAHEQGY45H

I tried copying the address but it is not copying.

Highlight the adress and then right click and copy. Or strg + c

Am using a phone not a laptop. @elevator09

Can I screenshot it?

Of course make a screenshot when you have troubles

Dear you share address your own Telegram profile or save massage then copy your address👍

byteball:SB4U3GL2VSUBUGHEXRWNMCIHD6HS6J47

@elevator09
my receiving address
byteballl:2UHJKYZSB56NTRBDV6EXARTVZ4FSWYOG

IQSPTMN2CPXKV6JQ4EIJNKFP47B2RWSA

will be sent as soon as possible

KIBPIDVFOZF6O3TTMSFLEPAMP2MKLBE5

I can not send at the moment I try it as soon as possible!

I can not send at
The moment I try it as
Soon as possible!

                 - elevator09


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Seems there is a little bug it dont want to send out tried multiple times. I hope you cant wait I will send if its working again.

Ok, no problem thanks!

Friend, you've seen it use. I have not given many information like this
image.png

Please let me know why Byteball has to execute a program in my laptop while it is not necessary for creation of wallet with other cryptocurrencies, thanks

No idea I did not notice anything. Maybe you should ask the developers

You got a 3.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elevator09!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 12.72% upvote from @upme thanks to @elevator09! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.30. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Why steem attestation bot is not working? I received this address C5N6ZZ5VHLVH4L4LYBKEMUAA5WQJOGQD but steemconnect is not opening.

For me all worked well. You already received the registration fee? You should receive a link from the bot to steemconnect. Try to copy and paste it into your browser

No, the bot is not opening steemconnect.

Sry cant help you there. For me worked all fine, after I linked my Byteball adress with my steem account I received the steemconnect link via the chat very prompt

This post has received a 8.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elevator09.

Hello,

I have seen the bytes, but In the third steep where you said "insert my address", I did not see the option for inserting my address.

This is what I saw. Screenshot_20180713-203206.png

When you open the chat, on the left site the first option when you click on the three dots
Bildschirmfoto 2018-07-13 um 10.24.26 PM.png

My address is: JUMM76VF57HAWJL4WBGIX352BW77SAK5. Thanks in advance!

My Byteball Address is
WR422KVD6KZXOJ7T2RWFRB6MA2DUBAZJ

Thanks for your generosity.

My Address : COFRXTY4QV7QBKVHHK4KN3QUWIL5QT43 Thank you

sent to your wallet

My address is Q36TKQC2FSOLCY3HKYTBGKMGNLKHZS77
Thank you for this...

sent and no problem

UFK64C6HIGJF7Y3FLGUCOZYIBYMEHSKY
Thank you!

sent out

Thanks a million! 😁

No problem! You just have to wait for the confirmation

I have some trouble with the Steemit Attestation Bot. It seems to be down/not responding. I want to attest via
S76YBMJYZBH2DDEC2DVNJINQOA3WXATT

Anyone knows whether the bot is indeed down and when it will be up again?

please sponsor me to register - my address- HVBQ2DC6IPWYJ3XKUZ6GUZLNZTVEUJY5

UTQ6RK5FOIN4MDJUVETTFBHM5QNSYYMW

sent to your wallet

Hope am not to late . Here is my address
LGYR462LCWV2EOJG2MMGGQ444SCHJCCN

My wallet is not syncing at the moment. As soon its working again I will sent out to all

O3VM46N3UKCTEC4LSWQMHJSIXECCJ5UR thanks for your help.

byteball:BISNXTQS4H3YBMMORIA7LMWYI35HJGM5

sent to your wallet

Thanks. I have just realized that was not a single address wallet address. Can I send that back to you via the sending address and you can resend to this address please so you get a referral¿
J3WZQPAJY2ZT5D45UCSJCEHD726DXRWC

I sent 50k bytes for the registration over

SNA5TWGOIWTBSM7YM7HBR6CW45LJ46YB

My Byteball Address

XTFAXCGVREJNYINAG2ZALYE2QX5RZZDT

sent to your adress

Hello, and thank you! here is my address

6LKSMCEFOF2VGA4CQXDR2PSELIXHLG2W

sent

thank you so much this is very cool :) when it says "including pending confirmation" should I wait to proceed to the chat bot step? or can I go straight to that step?

oh I think I just saw you tell another user to wait till the confirmation. I will wait till the confirmation then!

When they are already spendable you can

I'm having trouble with the steem attestation bot. Not sure why, although I was sent about 1 cent worth of bytes. Not sure I probably messed up or something lol

Can you describe your problem more? Everything worked well for me with the steem attestation bot

Thanks for listening and attempting to help despite my incompetence! lol :) I understand if you can't help me.

sure, I am pretty sure I messed up. I did not follow the directions exactly as you layed them out. I initially downloaded the app and then re-downloaded it because I believed the app was not working properly. So I imagine something may be malfunctioning on that end, I probably should not have done that. I re-downloaded the app and it worked better. Then once I received the 600,000 bytes from you I sent the steem attestation bot my receive address before the bytes were confirmed. So I am guessing something may be messed up their as well. I should have waited until it was confirmed. I have sent my address a few times in an attempt to maybe get it to work but nothing, no response. I did mysteriously receive 49,600 bytes 21 hours ago though. About a penny USD.

Mine is: J4I4CYHCY23WTUS6JQUUPXMXTZ5VKHTB.
Thank you very much @elevator09 for introducing us to these knowledge of Byteball

sent to your adress

Received, thanks.
By the way, do I get the confirmation message in the same CHAT section of the Byteball wallet?

No problem. Under history you can check out if the transaction is confirmed

Just did it, thanks

5BNBTHH6WQOEZL3P3LV7EWMWCGNJ6AMV

will be sent as soon as possible

anyone can send me 600000 bytes? byteball:DY243BIP6L5OBNCHLDYWCAFPBNLICTH6

sent to your wallet

Thank you
However I love your photo
If you want to se my photos check my profile
Tell me what you think about them please

I can! Will send it as soon as possible

my address byte ball -35WYYRFASYVVRM7HRVOOMWF6BA7YX3UD

will be sent as soon as possible

BY3CNFCZSYFW2XM5XBQWJ2NQCXGD4YXW

I will send out as soon as possible

NFZ4CGQ6ULABITQOX6CCDNQF3PORFWME

sent

Thank you!

Gladly. You just have to wait for the confirmation

I will send to you as soon as my wallet will sync

YP6DXGDNX5KEJ4EDCPJ27AZUZ54EEJ4L

ah man i downloaded but the file says it's not compatible for my software, would download it from my phone now!

Oh ok. You can post your adress then if you want and I send you the registration fee

Here is my add. VCYUIDO3HKTISGT7BDJNADQDHEXZ5R3A

How do we use this coin! I have over 6million coins now, what exchange is it listed on. Even though this 6milion coin is only worth about $7 or so

Hold it, spend it or exchange it into btc

There are 2 pages
Pages