FREE BYTEBALLS ? It's Not Late To Claim Up To 160$ Worth Of BYTEBALLS NOW !

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Free Money ? Yes ! Literally. A lot of the airdrops I've seen have been pretty worthless and the coins you receive are just few cents, nothing siginifcant. On the other hand the Byteball project are doing something completely different ! They offer up to 160$ up for grabs if you follow some simple instructions !

image.png

How Much Do You Get ?

  • Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

The more you have engaged and helped Steemit grow, the more you are entitled to receive.

How To Claim

  1. Use this referral link https://steem-byteball.org/#SLRIVHHPCQDITTCE667JFXFL5C4F4BFK
  2. Download the wallet
  3. Select "Receive" tab to copy your address
  4. Write your adress in the comments to receive the money needed for registration
  5. After I send you the money click "Chat" then "Bot Store"
  6. Click "Steem Attestation Bot"
    7.Click the "..."
  7. Insert My Adress and then click send
  8. Follow the instruction from the bot to receive your rewards !

CLAIM YOUR MONEY TODAY, SO YOU WONT BE SORRY TOMORROW

Sort:  

byteball:KGZIEGQLLBTL3PRBWVRXGBOEDUVDLSM2

I sent my byteball adress to the "Steem attestation bot" chat but nothing happened

try again

I had to make another wallet

byteball:VAD7TD5RYVR42FDTYYHBUO4DMOTR46UW

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Hey @discernente, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 20.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Congratulations, your post received 33.33% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @discernente! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

WTQPMU3FRCT2R3DBWMK5MUFJMEFLJ5GM

Sent !

Thank you...

Everything OK with the process ?

It went fine, but I did not get the advertised amount. With my 57 rep I got about $19...

But I am reading the whitepaper etc now and doing some research. I may just hold on to it for a while. Thanks a lot...

EDIT: I realise now that half is locked away in a smart contract...

Exactly. Half of it will be available after 1 year, which I think is very clever ! I really believe the value will be at lest x2 by then :)

I like the idea quite a bit. If they achieve their goal of mass adoption, (a long shot) The prices will probably rise quite a bit. I will be talking about this one to some people I know...

Are there perhaps any more way that you know of to earn a bit extra bytes? I see that you are using a referral and as I do not want to do a post of it as well, do you know of any other ways?

byteball:VAD7TD5RYVR42FDTYYHBUO4DMOTR46UW

Hey @discernente, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 31.75% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Thanks a lot! I've got the Byteballs. It is really free.

RFHUZ3XFDZYZKPBUG2IIEVPWVH7YE3L7

hey mate
5Y3DY57ODHZAMRDYEAYWTF7JOD3NTCXQ

Sent !

received thanks mate

You should have 1,000,000 Bytes in your wallet :) No probs bro

yes received thanks mate

Unfortunately someone else had sent you Bytes before I did and I didn't get the referral bonus from you. Still glad you participated :)

ooh how comes i didnt know, i thought you sent 3,000,000 bytes thats twhat i received after you notified me

Thanks everyone for supporting (upvotes) me to be able to take part into the byteball's party...!
@ervinneb

byteball:QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

Are you getting any referrals, lot of people have written scripts which pay before you could and they will end up making referral.

I got 1 out of 5-6 so... :D no good I guess. pretty sad. lol.

I didn't waste time with this after i figured how their referral works

hello,
i am new here but i write meaningful and original content post and promise to continue the same in future,pls upvote me so that my rep gets uplift to get eligeble for byteball....
love to all @sumeetsingh

PLEASE Can you help me? I72QT2YVYHFPJ7VQTWEBWN3ZGUXVKTTW

BADA7HOVBQ4G7PPR3O5SU2DIIYTZKUXW

Please help me @ervinneb

CDCH55HEQWVEVWCCFJFAS22O7Y6ML6CG

AS I can see you are perfectly aware that you have received multiple times the needed money ! You are trying to scam me ? I sent you 500,000 Bytes.

Now I will take it from you. Dont scam people