"BYTEBALL'EASY GUIDE TO CREATE A WALLET!

in #byteball6 years ago

HELLO everyone, Have you heard about "Byteball?"
If not let me tell you what is it and How you create a wallet.

Byteball is a cryptocurrency that giving a FREE AIRDROP basically to all Steemians for FREE, it depends on your REPUTATION. Byteball

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

Reputation above 30 has no free byteball, the team decided this to avoid spam on a free airdrop. Half of the rewards appeared on your wallet and you can spend it, but the other half of the rewards stored and locked in a smart contract and you can withdraw after a year.

This is my first time to write about cryptocurrency, and I wan't to make it simple so that you can understand easily how to download and use your wallet.

FIRST thing is you download the Byteball wallet, click here and you are directed downloading the wallet.

Second you see like this first, click the button, to get your Single Wallet Address

image
Make it sure that it's on (green)

image

Click Close then go to chat and click!

image
image

Next go to Bot Store, click then the Steem Attestation Bot, click the small arrow. Bot tells you what to do, just follow the instructions and answer. First, be sure that your Steem account is connected to SteemConnect.

The bot ask your Username at Steemit to attest!

Please send me your address that you wish to attest (click ... and Insert my address).
Make sure you are in a single-address wallet. If you don't have a single-address wallet, please add one (burger menu, add wallet) and fund it with the amount sufficient to pay for the attestation.
Then bot ask your Wallet Address, take note all important matters.

Please send me your address that you wish to attest (click ... and Insert my address).
Make sure you are in a single-address wallet. If you don't have a single-address wallet, please add one (burger menu, add wallet) and fund it with the amount sufficient to pay for the attestation.
Next bot gave you a link to click to connect at SteemConnect, log in at your steemit account and then back to the bot message.

Set your name to "Private or Public", I might suggest you set it on Public, but it is up to you if you want to set at Private.

Then they ask a payment of 49000 bytes for attestation payment. Regarding on this matter, it is my pleasure to Sponsor if you want, for the payment. Just comment below or you can contact my friend Discord @sweetcha#6664 or Whatsapp 639089393094.

After the payment your free rewards shown at your wallet.

That is easy right?

Steemit is the best platform to learn new things and earn some money.

IMPORTANT NOTE
One thing is I want you to know is, don't uninstall Byteball Wallet, or you may lose all your assets.

That's all for now, Until Next, Happy earnings to all of us.

Thanks @sweetcha

Follow and upvote me @fauzan19

Sort:  

I really want to try this, please help me lift my reputation even in 40. I now have 38 and its not a long shot

You're much welcome my friend...good luck 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@fauzan19 no need to sponsor now...be careful don't send 49000.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org