You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Byteball airdrop is screwing over the Steem community

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

yea, i might not be onthis blockchain too much longer as it seems to be for bots and self serving whales who circle jerk and nobody needs that.

I'm glad I didn't invest any real money until I did a couple of months on here, and so far, I really don't see any reason to invest any rwc for this. Yes Steem could be wonderful but right now it's just for those who know how to game the system and it's not helping the avg steemian......

I'll just keep doing more research on the platform but so far, I'm not liking the results, the platform is a great idea, the participation is lacking.

Anyway, thanks for reading this comment
Have a nice day and Steemon