You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball Use-a-Thon: Byteball - A New Method of Paymet to Improve the Quality of Life for Venezuelans

in #byteball6 years ago

This is amazing.

I don't really know what Byteball is (although now I am learning more about it), but I think the idea you have is what blockchain and crypto are all about.

I'm really impressed that you are getting out there and talking with vendors about starting to accept payments.

This is the tipping point we need for widespread adoption of crypto. I'm starting to accept crypto for my services, but the people who come see me aren't necessarily in the market, so I consider what I'm doing as opening the possibilities for them and educating them about this alternative currency.

Looking forward to reading your updates on how you go with this. Watching with great interest.....

Sort:  

That's the main problem, generally, most people arent not on crypto or doesnt haven their money on it.

And the best we can do is to offer the people a easy way to exchange their money for crypto, and their crypto for goods, food and services.

if these both requeriments are filled, people will join jump into crypto really easy. but they need to discover it

So paying to a people to teach/train the clients will be do a good job, and after these people descover it and try it out is more likely they will continue to use it, beacuse lets be honest, when we understand crypto we also understand that they are better than banks.

Looking forward to reading your updates on how you go with this. Watching with great interest.....

Great!! i think these reports will be something really interesting to live and read jajaj