Sort:  

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @admiralbot categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

I have flagged several of your comments 'I am following you' as spam. Please stop spamming or more serious action will be taken against your account. Do I make myself clear?

Hey @mightyblueberry plzz clarify me, whom you are warning??
you are warning to me or @ritushekhawat.

Oh sorry, let me clarify.

Your comment is fine. My warning is to @ritushekhawat. This account has used the 'I am following' comment over a dozen times in quick succession .