My byteball experience

in #byteball6 years ago

Screenshot_20180713-201318.png
Well, I clearly don't know what to do. Just like others I stumbled on this amazing project byteball, I bought its mission and vision and decided to go into it too.

Possitive and optimistic, I got to the link, clicked on it, downloaded the app, registered and got myself a wallet. Of course that's the procedure.

I copied my address, sent it to my referee who sent me 60000 Bytes to make up with the 600,000 byte I got from registration, before I know what's going on I saw 6, 660, 000 Bytes for my eye, ewooo So excited already, I Don blow, but that was just in my mind.

Now the next step is:
You have to go to the chat section, click on it, add the steem attestation bot then insert your address to link up your steemit account.

Na here I hang.
Now, no matter how hard I punch the Bot, it will still be looking at me '' like a bot'', of course it is but how do I get you to work Bot?

Now I want to call on my forefathers in the business @fidelmboro @dayveedben @ifioklee @kweenbrand @pangoli to come and epp a brother I don't know what to do, I want to blow just like I conceived 😢😢😢

To worsen the whole thing some wicked friends will just grab their own wallet screen to flaunt their own millions of accumulated Bytes
IMG-20180713-WA0016.jpg

some even growing to gigs 😭😭😭

IMG-20180713-WA0011.jpg
They are now telling me they got it from referrals, how can I get my own referral link too biko?
Me sef I like good tin, just tell me, I will do it myself cuz I've been looking for how to since I found out about this good stuff, no worry I won't beg you for data, battery or energy, I will do it myself just tell me how to. Who came up with this byte sef? 🙋🙋
Screenshot_20180713-201412.png
Boss you did a good thing but an enthusiastic man is left in the lurch here

#WhatShouldIDo?

Please post your suggestions in the comment box, as you up vote.
BlessUp
#Lordzeal

Sort:  

Lol
Nice piece brother
After ah long chat with you
I'm sure you are now acquainted with the whole process or are you still hooked somewhere?

Congratulations @zealthomas! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zealthomas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!