My journey to this beautiful Community.

in #c-c-c3 years ago

Hello beautiful Hivers. Feels good to be part of this awesome family.

BeautyPlus_20211003113642671_save.jpg
My name is Gbeminiyi, a lover of God seeker of knowledge. I am the C.E.O of KingzClothinn a fashion label established in 2013, this brand started with men's fashion and style. The goal is to literally bring the consciousness of royalty to the mind of anyone styled by this fashion brand, which births our motto: Your wardrobe confidence our priority.
My journey to this family was initiated by a friend @anissignature who is passionate about progress and anything that contributes to advancement in all things.
My hobbies are sketching,singing, playing beach football,..
I am not a religious kind, but I know God and fear God, I Believe in life applicable doctrines from the scriptures,I respect every one whose got a sound knowledge of God and doctrines that helps an individual to grow spiritually. I'm always open to every balanced communication of spiritual truth. I see the fashion world as a platform for me to promote God's kingdom in this Generation. As an individual who loves God, I believe that every opportunity I get is a platform to promote God's kingdom....and I'm never ashamed each time I get the opportunity to bring to the world a kind reminder that life without God is not living....I love you all,and I hope I'm welcome.