Protect it .

in #c-c-c3 years ago

Screenshot_20210523-063707.png

True happiness is not gotten from our possessions or any external source, I have seen very wealthy people but without contentment, they are not happy because of one reason or another.

I strongly believe that true happiness comes from our connection to a divine source, why because I believe that the world and man was and is created for his pleasure and once a man is disconnected from that divine source which is God he hardly fine true happiness, this is my personal beliefs and opinions.

I will die Protecting whatever gives me peace of mind and make me happy!!! And I found out that the more I love God and do what He commands me to do the happier I become, God is happiness, don't get me wrong material possessions can give some level of happiness but you won't find true happiness in there.

I love God and I am happy with him forevermore.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingshine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!