The plan for the plan.

in #c-c-c2 years ago

Beginning

The Hive Name.png

Second post of a collection of posts to plan a road forward.

https://peakd.com/possible/@thehive/the-plan
The first post in this collection of posts. Providing some background information and a bit of history of my Hive life.

The plan starts here.
Literally, the plan starts here on the Hive blockchain.

I should really have someone else do the images for me. Over the course of posts. I will be able to improve on those. For now, working on the general process map is what I am trying to do. Complications come when looking at the full picture. Where do you start to write.

That has been my biggest downfall. All those words I do not know. The words I should use to instead of the simple words I know. Not knowing the word wheel, does not mean you do not know what a wheel is or does.

hive 1.png

Hive is at the center of this ideology. The core. In this theory Hive becomes a foundation for used for many things financially and can be expanded to incorporate other thoughts.

Restrictions are placed on the ideology. Making millionaires is not the name of the game I want to play.
Capped incomes and bonus should any come about at future times should all have agreed caps before implementation.
A constitution would need to be drawn up for what can and cannot be done. Making a better place does not mean making everything.

Throwing out what is already here. That would be dumb and stupid. lol Muppet hole Biden tried that. Now look at the world. On the brink of nuclear war.


border 1.png

My account gains value from activities on the blockchain. Mostly games and posts, the markets is not something that appeals to myself. Games and posts I can do.

hive a1.png

That's basically what happens at the moment. The end in this case is equal to staking and growing. Instead of there being an end. I would like the HIVE or HBD to keep travelling. The more times the same HIVE or HBD gets used the better (outside of trading).

Yes it is true and I stand by what I have said. I am here for the money. I do not need the money. I damn well could use it. It is not a necessity for my survival right now though. I can just about survive on what I already have and I get a bit of support also.

What grows here I would like to do the opposite of what everyone else is doing. Instead of using dollars to buy crypto. I want to take HBD and buy FIAT. Wait for it. The benefits gained from this venture are used to purchase HBD. If HBD is over the 1 dollar mark. HIVE will be bought and add up pressure on the HIVE token.

So hard writing this to stay in the present.


border 1.png

Crypto Excahnge:
Ionomy:
https://ionomy.com/en/aff/d0afaf8f56804ce181c5ef5db43d4a21

Crypto Card Visa Blockcard
https://dashboard.getblockcard.com/i/SMvuCfUG

Games
Free to play:

Music game: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

Profit every 10 minutes!