You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The International Banking Cabal Exposed (4 Part Series)

in #cabal5 years ago

libertyacademy -

You are very welcome. Thank you for your tolerance, I am aptly characterized as a misanthrope and an all around "all or nothing person". Having said that, please be advised that if you ever wish me to stop posting replies in your blog, simply ask and I will accept your request unequivocally.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Sort:  

Dear @woodchuck-pirate, by all means do not stop posting comments on my posts. That it is what a blog is for even if others disagree with what I write. In fact, I rather appreciate it when they write that they disagree along with why, as I can learn things I do not know or learn to correct my mistakes. Have a great New Year!

libertyacademy -

Thank you for your continued conversation(s). I only maintain voluntary relationships and I have come to accept the reality that it is not rational to seek the conversion of others. Despite my disdain for the aversions of principle that Stefan Molyneaux has devolved into, he did benchmark his site to the principle that "All are welcome here to speak the truth and be open to discussion". I respect him for that and you are correct that any aversion to that principle diminishes the blog construct.

The purpose of dialogue (flow of meaning) is grounded in commitment to the pursuit of infinite truth. Honest conscious people engaged in voluntary relationships desire the opportunity to discover and correct errors that would otherwise be obstacle to truth. I share your appreciation to learn and am inclined to kill my ego whenever I recognize it. That doesn't make my conversations palatable for most of the human race. Fortunately I have never written anything that wasn't primarily a conversation with myself in real time. The written word is superior in so many ways, and where the intersection of artistic media manifests from dialogue, the heart presents itself. Where there is one heart, another finds its way. These are very strange times to be experiencing in human form. Be it blessing or curse I am grateful that it is a brief sentence; and as it is brief, so shall it be efficiently cruel and lovingly concise. Thank you for the company.

Have a very nice day.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Cheers mate! Thanks again.