Cafe Berry's Cute Coffee Lamp

in #cafe6 years ago

When I visited Cafe Berry one astonishing thing that made me amazed was the kind of design they offer to their customers. A unique blend of things resembles this amazing cafe. This cute lamp one was amazing too! I'm almost there to rate this ten, but I'm gonna give it nine.

One of the things they lack is probably the loyalty rewards system. Each and every order should have a corresponding loyalty points. Maybe I was not offered but the fact that I was not informed was the thing. They should let the customers know they have this thing right?





Soon I'll visit this again. I like the venue, so sweet and cool to stay. They have friendly staffs that will assist you to the best that they can. It was just a matter they don't have a change for my bill. Lol! But overall, I'm well impressed.

Sort:  

I've been seeing a lot of posts about Cafe Berry on my feed. Or was it all from you? Haha. The place looks great though so I guess it's no surprise that you really liked it. :)

Hahaha it is all from meee @itisokaye! :)

Cutie...

Posted using Partiko Android