You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New media guy - MCSC - gets a YES from a progressive

Well I've kind of gotten over this guy now. No one likes or commented here so you guys must not have been impressed either. But even though I really support Tulsi Gabbard, and appreciate his spirited attitude toward helping her campaign, it's become obvious that his support of her is so feirce that he is overly emotional about her to the point of blindness. He ignores real facts if they're against her or vice versa, he ignores other stories and other candidates that deserve attention. He just gets annoying - still had a lot of air time where he isn't really saying anything but makes you focus on him in this narcisstic sort of way...I dunno but I unsubscribed for now.

He is a good guy I think with good intentions, so I will probably come back to see his videos again at some point. I do the same thing with Jimmy Dore, lol, I like that he pushes things outside of mainstream but sometimes he gets out of hand to where his comments might not be helping society as a whole so I take a break, but then I come back. Kyle Kulinski Is the only one who can go off on rants where he sounds like a squeaky liberal version of Rush Limbaugh, but I still won't unsubscribe because even when his manner get out if hand, he still sticks to facts, ALWAYS. Love Jimmy and this Niko guy for what they do, but when they get to emotional we see facts getting screwed sometimes, so, stick to Kulinski or Pakman for lefty pundits that keep themselves in check. Yee