Sort:  

That looks good, what made you bake it? Is it an old recipe or a new one?

A new recipe I really wanted to try out

Very cool! If you include a small story like that with the picture, more people will probably take a look at it! Just something I have learned over time here, a picture with a little story gets better attention then just a picture with a couple words. You're doing good though, keep up the good work!

Thanks, I wish I had more people I already know on this site... also would be nice if I could adjust the privacy

Yeah, you can try to get more people to come over here but the privacy option like Facebook and others have is not technically possible at the moment because of how the blockchain technology works. I think it would be interesting though to have things posted but only visible to members of a certain community for example and that community is private, things we can hopefully explore with the developers!