Steem Power Calculator?

in #calculate7 years ago

There are a lot of tools out there, but I wondering if anyone knows of a tool to calculate vote value based off today's price and different levels of Steem Power.  


*pixabay


I am toying around with different ways to invest some coins I have, and it would be nice to know what is my vote worth at 8k SP vs. 15k SP, you get the picture.  I know it changes with the price and other factors, but something to give me an idea.

Suggestions?  I try not to math so...  :)








Sort:  

SteemNow shows the full value of a 100% powered up vote for specific users - so you could search in steemit for users who have the rought level of SP you want to calculate for and then type that user's username to get the vote value. ;)

when i go i have a slider to see different %

I have a question about this, my steemnow tells me that my voting vale at 100% is 0.01 but a couple of users told me that my vote should be 0.02 at 100% compared to my sp.

I just looked at your wallet and you have close to what is in mine. I was putting down 2 cents when I had your amount and am still only dropping 2 cents per vote now. I expect as the value of Steem rises, our vote value will soon be another cent more.

@fivefiveeleven Look in the middle for voting power, maybe its low or lower then 100% (my is in the 50's)
Then you have to "recharge" because every time you vote, your votepower will decrease not your steempower that will stay the same

You can "recharge" it with less voting or to vote with less votepower.

ok I get it, but can you choose how much % you want to vote even when you have 0.01 vv?

Yes I think so, but the vote wouldn't be worth much..

around 500 SP you get a slider for voting.

great, thanks for that number, Im really far from that, lol. Keep steeming, keep learning, great post my friend.

Have actually seen a bunch posted but always glitches that I wouldn't trust when it comes to money and where that money is going. But re investing into STEEM would be a great choice, STEEM is going now where but up, and with all their future plans, easy money !

Good question! I have no idea, but will be interested to keep watch of this post to see what others have to say and learn from them. Good to know how it works though.
@jackpot

Hello.. pls can you assist me on this pls. I wanna buy Steem Power worth of 166.02 , and I wanna know the worth when I upvote a post ..
Thanks 🙏

Hello.. pls can you assist me on this pls. I wanna buy Steem Power worth of 166.02 , and I wanna know the worth when I upvote a post ..
Thanks 🙏

There are a series of irregularities on the page, but also depends on each account,

@whatsup,
Actually I have no idea about how it calculate? And yeah I am using steemnow right now to capture the STEEM POWER and voting power of mine :) If there is any other better tools available, please be kind enough to inform us too!

Thanks for the post!

Cheers~

https://www.steemnow.com/

Go to calculator ( the button near your voting power in $ ), and put the number that you want to know.

Nice n helpful

Seria genial estudiar eso, @whatsup no lo había pensado, nos sirve para invertir bien en nuestro poder de voto, ademas muchos no saben que dependiendo de la cantidad de steem power que tengan, asi mismo serán sus porcentajes de ganancias.

If you got to know any specific tool please let me know.

Good information is Steem Power Calculator.
upvot and resteem

That would be so awesome great upvote that will be there are many tools i guess comment section has already covered it.

Oh, it is a great question because I forgot the name of the webpage to check steempower.