How to cast a spell - And what calendars we should use in the near future

in #calendarlast year (edited)

I heard that one must speak out loud a spell, three times to make it effective.

For example:
Good overcame evil!
Good overcame evil!
Good overcame evil!

Or:
I gotta walk the dog!
I gotta walk the dog!
I gotta walk the dog!

Because, I need to manifest another dog. I did it twice before, both of them came for free, with everything in and on it. 'Vaccination', passport, chip, everything. Bonito even came with a bench. He was almost a year old, and he had one toy. You should have seen him when I emptied the huge bag full of Dundy's toys right in front of him: "Is that really all for me???"
And now I made me cry. I kinda digressed too...

Three times. Be creative, cast some good spells. Simply say them out loud.

We, the people, have won this war!
We, the people, have won this war!
We, the people, have won this war!

The war against evil. Universe knows that. And universe provides. Although, I think it's multiversal.

Thanks for reading.
I should add a picture.

Okay, another chapter:
The Gormanian calendar!

I had a conversation about it with @kencode on this page.
From minute 16:30, the video you can see on that page explains the Gormanian calendar. The 13th month he wants to call Gormanuary. I think I got a better idea. I think we should call it after the 13th sign of the Zodiac: Ophiuchus.
So, you better start practicing your pronunciation, because we need a 13 month year with 28 days each. It's only natural. 364 days in a year, and one or two intermission days. This Gorman, or whatever his name may be, ... I forgot how I wanted to finish this sentence.

Anyway, to make a short story long, I don't know his name, but given the fact he wanted to call Ophiuchuary Gormanuary, I think it should be called the Gormanian calendar. He worked it all out perfectly.
And I worked it out in five languages. The 13th month comes after February:
English: Ophiuchuary
Dutch: Ophiuchuari
German: Ophiuchuar
French: Ophiuchuier
Spanish: Ophiuchuero

I know how to pronounce four of those. How Ophiuchuary in English is pronounced is up to the people who speak English. I think Ophiuchus has a different ch-sound than Ophiuchuary. But that's only my opinion, it is of no consequence.

What I wanted to say, personally I was thinking we should use the Mayan calendar. But it's not that simple. The Mayans had two calendars. They had a 365 days calendar, without leap days, so we can't use that. It was connected to a 260 days calendar for woowoo purposes. I still would like to fit in that calendar with the Gormanian calendar, but first we need to figure out for what purposes.
This page taught me a lot about the Mayan calendars.

Okay, well, that's it for now. Thanks for your attention.
When I have more to say, you will hear from me. And of course if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Have a great evening!
Kind regards,

:Miqlos:

Sort:  

And I figured out his name. It's Dave Gorman.
He invented the Gormanian calendar. That's the one we should be using to get in tune with nature.
When we figured out the woowoo stuff the Mayans used their 260 days calendar for, we can attach that one to it, for our own woowoo purposes.

Note: In Spanish, the 13th sign is called Ofiuco.
So, the month won't be called ophiuchuero. More like 'ofiucoero', or 'ofiucero'. 'Ofiucuero' could be an option. As in English, it's up to the Spanish how they will call the thirteenth month. I'm pretty sure about Dutch, German and French though. Ophiuchuari, Ophiuchuar and Ophiuchuier, I'm pretty sure I got those correct.

I love playing around with ideas of time and calenders - I remember reading a book on Chaos theory years ago and the author lived by moon days - 26 hour days .

If you start on the most eastern island west of the dateline, and you move to the most western island east of the dateline within a certain period of time, you can experience a 51-hour day.
https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Oh that's interesting!

It's just incredibly difficult to imagine.
You need to cross three timezones. A timezone is 15 degrees, so you would have to move 45 degrees west. You start where the day starts, February 1 for example. The day already started in Kiribati. It is now 6 pm UTC on January 31. In Kiribati it's 8 am, Wednesday, Feb 1. So if you started there 8 hours ago, you may have to cross the dateline at exactly midnight, I'm not sure about that. So during the night the date will still be February 1, until you end on Guam or the Northern Mariana islands, I don't know exactly which one, where the day ends, 51 hours after it started.
Edit: The day ends at Attu Island. Which I should have known, because I have been looking around there, looking for an island to send our perceived leaders to. I figured we could drop them on Agattu Island, which is one island east of Attu Island.

And I like to dig into unfinished past conversations.
The 26 hour days you mentioned did not get through to me the first time I read your comment. I was focused on the 51-hour day. So, reading it again, now that you mention it, 26 hour days? Wow!
How would that work? After the first day, the next day would start at 2 am. The third day starts at 4 am. The thirteenth day starts at 0:00 am. So, he must have lived 13 days every two weeks.
A week is 168 hours. I just happen to know that. So two weeks is 336 hours.
13 times 26 hours? Is 338 hours. That's unfortunate. It's more complicated than 13 days per two weeks.
He lived in periods of 13 days. He lived 12 days every 13 day period.
365¼ divided by 13 makes 28.1. It makes no sense to me.

There's still one thing that bugs me about the Gormanian calendar.
He wants to synchronize March 1, Gormanian with January 1, Gregorian.
I think we should synchronize March 1, Gormanian with March 1, Gregorian.
Because March was the first month, and will be the first month, I think new year should be on March 1, Gregorian. I have been feeling this for a couple of decades now. We misplaced new year to winter, while it should be on March 1.

Or we could synchronize March 1, Gormanian with March 21, Gregorian.
But this may be too far fetched.

Maybe I should also mention that Dave Gorman, as is his name, got it right in Portuguese also.
Because, in Portuguese, Monday is not called Monday. In Portuguese the days are named as follows, literally translated:
Monday - Second
Tuesday - Third
Wednesday - Fourth
Thursday - Fifth
Friday: Sixth (Sexta)
And so, the first day must be Sunday; Domingo, and the seventh day Sábato.

That's as far as my Portuguese goes.

Just because coincidences are not coincidental. When I was in Portugal, at a lake for cooling, there was an abandoned TV magazine lying there, and I started to read it. It turned out to be a puzzle. Segundo? What do they mean second??? ... Next day... Terzo... Say what? Terzo... How does this work???
It took me half an hour to figure that out.

And then, recently, I vaguely remembered that my father mentioned it once. He went on vacations to Portugal, and once he mentioned that, in Portugal, the days don't have names but numbers.

My source for the spell casting: Elena Danaan.

I was shown she is legitimate.
To me, it was confirmed twice.