You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTE: New information changes everything. Do not vote on the other post.Announcing the Steem-based IPO of Calibrae. UPDATE: see new post that uses vote counts

in #calibrae7 years ago (edited)

With 200,000 SP, your account smells very preminer-fishy to me. I will be looking very close at your account history.

Why are all those minnow boosting accounts sending you such large amounts of steem and SBD?

You aren't gonna just waltz in and be a fancy whale in Calibrae without a really thorough investigation.

I recognised your name but don't recall it being a positive recollection. I checked your wallet and your transaction history stinks to high heaven.

So everyone else can see it:

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I joined Steemit in May'16. I wrote articles that did very well and bought Steem and have periodically bought more Steem. At least half my Steem was effectively bought, maybe more.

I delegate to the Minnowbooster project because several people I follow (like @lukestokes) mentioned it and I took a look. Here are the details on Minnowbooster.

Nothing fishy here.

Additionally, I make it a point to use my influence to speak Truth to Power. (and a month ago on Tezos)