You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Game In California 🍿

in #california2 years ago

It's very true. Depending on the area of the country or what country if it is first world it is basically down to the 95/5 rule and even that upper 5% that is getting traction with women is at great risk for being married for a few years and then getting praying mantis'd because it is often economically advantageous for women to do that. They can just get the guys resources and he can support her from afar while her back gets blown out by savages like myself.

I have also said that will be one of the factors that takes our society off the rails. Men just drop out of society for all practical purposes. They have no access to women and what about a situation where dudes just throw in the towel and go monk status. We don't need much at all. A few pair of pants and a few T-Shirts, a sock hat and a hoodie. Guys scale back a lot when they aren't trying to provide for a woman, flex on a woman, or trying to make a woman comfortable.

I think this recession / depression will make someone behave differently for a short period of time then it will be back to running wild. At the end of the day there is nothing wrong with a woman deciding to not have kids and getting her back blown out by Chad, Tyrone, and Phobos but a lot of them say they want to have kids "Some Day" and they will be whatever age. 31 or even 40 years old and act like every guy is on thin ice and not on their level.

I have had several women basically act like I was just some joke even after I had been hanging out with them and fucking the spirit out of them. I remain a mystery with the women and don't talk specifics about money because I often find it is better to "be" than to verbally qualify myself.

Suddenly after they have been talking to me they see me lifting more than my bodyweight 10 different ways. They see me roll up in the Bentley and not even mention it. They watch my Instagram stories and see me at a crystal clear beach again for the 3rd time that week. AND still I'm on thin ice.

A lot of guys don't realize how bad it is here and think guys like us are complaining. I have done the field research. You can have all the X Factors, 6'+, Six Pack, Blue Eyes, Driving a Supercar that you own all cash and still be on thin ice with chicks who are technically a date down scenario. I've seen it out there. Most guys aren't getting anything and the few guys that are often don't have sustained traction here.

There really isn't a clear answer to it but I have determined that Phoenix and the Dallas Fort Worth area are two of the best places I have seen to gain some sort of footing in the United States. Outside of that I think the mass majority of guys should look get their money up and jump ship to these foreign countries where their money goes way further in their 20's and 30's instead of guys getting to a point where they have lost all traction. I knew a guy from high school that went down to Brazil after college and ended up making a life down there and lots of other young guys from the Midwest did as well. He was ahead of the game. Saw it was a joke here and hit the eject button.

We can look at Japan as an indicator. More and more people just being incel type characters and having no interaction with the opposite sex. Suddenly everything just turns into Pay 2 Play for any sexual encounters. It's only going to get way worse over the next 10 years here. I would make a visit to Sweden because those women are so damn hot to me but from what I have heard it is just a big time ultra feminist enclave.

Sort:  

I forgot to comment, that all the Dennys down here close at 9.
Too much homeless around them and their area.


Geomaxing is a very good thing. Especially if you are looking for the traditional family.

Pay 2 Play.... soon it will include giving you a child. I hope that happens soon.
Her body, her choice... right?

Marriage today, you should just go in planning to give her a house and a new car.... no string attached...

I think the Pay 2 Play situation will take a turn to what you are saying. They will have a child and sign their rights away for some chicken nuggets and $500 . Hahhaha