Do own work! oriental calligraphy work

in #calligraphy6 years ago

Hello! I am THINKFACTORY.

I've been doing calligraphy(oriental character) lately.

From the beginning of the year, I thought that I would someday be old enough to work and that I should do my own job.

So I thought. "What is it that I am good at?"

Actually, there was nothing I was good at.

It was just a little better than others, not enough to make money.

So I changed my mind.

Let's keep on doing things that are a little better than others. I can improve my skills if I keep working on one thing.

So I did various experiments and I also uploaded them to Steemit.

And the experiment is still going on.

calligraphy collection.jpg

[http://blog.naver.com/zzangkimzz]

Sort:  

Congratulations @zzangkimzz! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zzangkimzz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!