Call of Duty®_ Black Ops III Multiplayer Gameplay

in #callofduty6 years ago


Hey everyone, today as I wasn't able to get into an online lobby, I played this awesome custom game i found in the community playlist. This is a unique kind of TDM with some custom but awesome rules. Play with bots is actually fun. So here's a gameplay.

Sorry for the bad quality since i recorded this gameplay straight off my PS4. I'm working towards getting an Elgato asap. Once I get my hands on an Elgato, I will do some quality gaming videos and live streams. Hope you all support me.

please upvote and folloe me.@se7en9702.

Hope you enjoy the gameplay ! Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Frnd do you remember me or forgot nice post on gaming
do visit my post also you will enjoy
https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@maujmasti/job-in-national-geography-channel-is-not-easy-must-watch-you-will-enjoy
Amjad Siddiqui
@maujmasti