A Camera Giviaway- Why I want a camera from @papa-pepper

in #camera-giveaway6 years ago (edited)

This is why I would like to be able to win, the camera the papa-pepper is generously giving away......

As an aspiring young photographer, this camera would help me take higher quality photos and allow me to "advance" myself in this field of work. Since I was a little girl I have always loved taking pictures, whether it was of a passing car on the highway or a busy bee collecting pollen for the hive.
I am not able to afford a camera of this quality, so this opportunity you have allowed many Steemians to have is an amazing thing your doing.
If you pick me thank you from the bottom of my heart, and if you don't, thank you for taking the time to bless someone. I wish blessings upon you for your generosity.