smartphone Camera or Oppo Camera phone

in #camera6 years ago

image
Hallo O-fans, as everyone already knows. OPPO is famous for Smartphone Camera or OPPO Camera
Phone. OPPO has immersed a variety of cool features in his camera. Like Beautify, Palm Shutter, and others. But sometimes we still need another app to make our photos look different than others.

Well on this occasion I will discuss about the application that I have long used. Even when I have my first Android Smartphone I've used it. I think this is the best application for photo editing.

PICSART - maybe you already know or even you also use it. This Picsart application has a lot of features in it. Start crop, combine multiple photp into one, add text, change background, and so forth.
For this time I will discuss it briefly. But in the future I will share a complete tutorial for editing photos or pictures using aplikaso picsart.
image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hasbuh.