smartphone photography

in #camera6 years ago

What's the most helpful camera equip you convey with you? This is the most widely recognized inquiry of picture takers. Numerous will state a tripod or maybe a focal point, yet what number of individuals would have addressed a Smartphone? Indeed, I'm certain there were in excess of a couple.

The minute I saw the capability of savvy gadgets was years prior when going with a companion in Japan. He had recently purchased an iPod touch, and wherever we went he could indicate individuals his photographs. It shaped an enduring impression, and it wasn't some time before I had my very own iPod touch. Presently, obviously, there are a plenty of keen gadgets accessible, and you can utilize your Smartphone for photography from various perspectives.index.jpg

Sort:  

That is so true, the smartphone has become one of the most successful items in technology. Even those with poor skills with technology want one. I couldn't even find my camera on my last trip, so I had to use my phone to take all of my photos.

I would upvote your post, but my voting power is lower than I like it to get. Instead I will send you 0.001 SBD.

Voting power?
Just forget about it....i found u so friendly...this is enough for me....i think i ve found out a good friend with a great soul...so thank u @bossarah

That's nice of you to say. I appreciate the kind words! :)